Book your advice meeting with Humphrey & Brand

Are you thinking of selling or letting? When you make the decision to sell or let your home, you need a property consultant that truly understands the market. We’d be delighted to offer you a free market appraisal of your property…

Step 1

Are you selling or letting?

Step 2

Tell us about your property

Step 3

Please select your preferred day
  • Fri 14th Jun
  • Sat 15th Jun
  • Mon 17th Jun
  • Tue 18th Jun
  • Wed 19th Jun
  • Thu 20th Jun
  • Fri 21st Jun
  • Sat 22nd Jun
  • Mon 24th Jun
  • Tue 25th Jun

Step 3

Please tell us a bit about yourself

We use cookies on this website. You are free to manage cookie settings via your browser at any time. To learn more about how (and why) we use cookies, please take a look at our Privacy Policy.

Ok, got it!

Stay informed & sign up for exclusive updates

Be the first to know about our latest listings, local news, industry insights, and expert advice. Join our regular newsletter for exclusive updates and valuable information.

By submitting your email, you are acknowledging your have read and agree with our privacy policy.